Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454065927 A Single Woman in Landrum, SC 30 / Bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina- upstate

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Landrum, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina- upstate. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others and myself happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out with friends, spending quality time with my family and being outside in the nice weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't necessarily hold one quality over another. It's the combination of all their qualities that can make a person who they are and worth getting to know.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk. A lot. There is no limit on the topics I can somehow manage to create an entire conversation about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They mean everything to me and since moving we have tightened our bond.
  2. My friends. They know how to lift me up when I am feeling down or just listen when I need it.
  3. Having the ability to be myself. I am true to myself and others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy