Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345355332 A Single Man in Gallatin, TN 41 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gallatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Gallatin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gallatin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee technological university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy visiting new places, adventures, and getting to know new peoples and cultures; all while being a blessing to all those I interact with, because being good to others, is what God expects of me. I love exploring the world around me on a bicycle. Nothing gets my endorphins flowing like a 4 or 5 hour bicycle ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; working out; watching movies; riding mountain bicycles; LOVE exploring new places like parks, museums, historical places, landmarks, etc.; watching a good sports game (on TV or in person); nice long walks; hanging out with family and friends; Church activities and events; cookouts and outdoor grilling. I also really enjoy riding jet skis, and parasailing out in the ocean! Lately, during my leisure time, I have been enjoying underwater photography, Tai-Chi, Yoga, and staying physically fit, strong, and healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good woman who likes having fun. A lady who is a good communicator. A lady who takes care of herself, spiritually and physically. A lady who also appreciates, and is thankful for, the little things in life, but who values family more than anything. If you love bike riding, both road and mountain bikes, as much as I do, then I will be impressed with you!

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine and deep-rooted niceness; that I am a gentleman with good manners, and that I am soft-spoken and polite. That I am romantic, and that I am a firm believer in true and unconditional love! If there is anything about me that you would like to know, please feel free to ask. I am an open book, and you may read any page you like. Also, people think that I am 27-years-old, when they first meet me, and I still get ID'd all the time! My friends say that my youthful appearance is due to a combination of (1) good genes, (2) eating healthy, (3) exercise, and (4) getting enough sleep every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren, "The Circle Maker" by Mark Batterson, "Guardrails" by Andy Stanley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God.
  2. my relationship with my family.
  3. my great Christian friends and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very respectful to everyone that I cross paths with in life. I am ?a man after God's own heart.? I am independent, and I have a very stable and well-established life. I am intelligent, but when I walk into a room, I am the most unassuming guy in the world. I have a very fortunate life, and it is my heart's desire to share my good life with a good woman. I will not judge you ... I will simply be good to you. I have a very healthy weekly routine that includes work, exercise, church. I work hard, play hard, and have no vices nor addictions, except for a small piece of dark chocolate every day.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I have enjoyed visiting over 25 countries around the globe. I am fluent in English, Spanish, and German; with the desire to learn more languages. I served in the United States Navy, because as a healthy American male, it was my responsibility. I read the Bible every day. I eat very healthy. I am brave, selfless, intelligent, honest, and kind. I have never been married, and have never had children. I have no baggage, no issues, and, overall, a good and happy life. I have never been married, because I have never looked for a wife, until now. I am very excited about commitment, and about settling down for life, with a good woman!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

computer publications, ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, white collar, the last ship