Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345351529 A Single Woman in Bartlesville, OK 30 / Administrator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bartlesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlesville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartlesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Friends, Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, when it's not too cold. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My friends and I get together often for cards or other games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, Loyalty, Someone who makes me laugh, Someone I can truly have fun with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love cheesy romance books by Nicholas Sparks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Dogs
  3. Family & Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime