Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345350638 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 39 / CEO and Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and trying different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything spontanious (I.e. biking, hiking, traveling, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Well spoken, Educated, Well Mannered, Respectful, Sense of Humor, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Optimistic, Caring, Warm, Physically Fit.

The first thing people notice about me

How well spoken I am and my Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Modest, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, boys 2 men, ginuwine, beyonce, tercer cielo, marcela argandara, lily goodman, tercer cielo, hillsong, marc anthony, antony santos, marc anthony, anthony santos, romeo santos

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

limitless, divergent, book of eli, titanic, hunger games, the wolf of wall street, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, csi: new york, love and hip hop, first 48, i almost got away with it