Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453226133 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 32 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say the two things i am most passionate about would be.... 1. traveling! I have traveled all over the world and i love to explore new places and do things that others haven't done. 2. Lifting weights. I can be a gym rat at times!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being that it's Iowa that i live in it really depends! I love the water! Spending time on a beach or a boat in the sun is by far my favorite! I love to golf. But i also love to just throw in a movie and kick back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im am very thankful for my family!
  2. I am thankfull for all of the great friends that i have!
  3. I am thankful for both A. and B.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit