Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453205423 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 55 / marketing & sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drake university

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drake university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spirituality; I survive each day by it. Family & friends. My mother's care. My dog. My music collection and my iPod. Girls and women's help organizations (i.e. Girl Scouts, Women's Foundations).

I typically spend my leisure time

Brisk walk. Reading a book by the lake or in the park. Dinner out with good friends. Dinner parties at home. Nightclub dancing. Relaxing in the quiet. Concerts at Jazz Alley. Browsing books at Barnes & Noble or Borders or the Half Price Book Store. Watching movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowing how to be a friend. Friendship is the foundation of everything a good relationship is built upon.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the warmth of my personal energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nelson Mandela by book series called "A Brief Introduction." It included the complete story and history of apatheid and how Mandela rose as an icon of freedom amidst one of the most violent racial storms in history. I noticed that the public story is very different from the real one. I'm on to the authorized biography now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's continued blessings each day. God's grace.
  2. Close friends that make life easier.
  3. Ability to manage my emotions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm definitely worth the time to get to know!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I' m looking for a very sincere man who finally knows who he is and is ready to be a partner in a fulfilling relationship with someone who is equally mature. Believe me; being with me will be a lot of fun. I've already experienced many of the good things life has to offer. Now I'm looking for you.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather 1-3, bridget jones , the last of the dogmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, big bang theory, ice truckers