Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453200520 A Single Woman in Fremont, MI 37 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fremont, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been drawn to the arts and music. I encourage my son to discover himself through the arts as well. I am particularly interested in nature. I love being outdoors and appreciate all it has to offer. I also try to stick with what is natural including the products I buy and what I put into my body. I live in a small town and have a small close knit family which makes me appreciate the simply things in life. A good day for me might include picking local produce and making prize winning jam. I was raised with good morals and values all of which have molded me into the person I am. Those around me consider me to have an old soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading a good book, going for bike rides, hiking in the great outdoors, fishing and boating. I played violin during my youth and have recently begun to take interest in playing again. I love to learn new things and would like to take up guitar soon. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home with popcorn and a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for having the opportunity to be a parent. It has been an amazing adventure that can be compared to nothing. I couldn't imagine my life without my son.
  2. I am thankful for my health and well being. I have seen people close to me suffer greatly with illness and it has given me a greater appreciation for the life I have.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family who are always there to support me in whatever I am doing. I am a restless person who enjoys challenging myself, so their support is what keeps me going.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful