Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453194619 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 49 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, cooking & music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending individual time with my children. Enjoy entertaining friends. And focusing on my health.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, caring, responsible and understanding. Someone who listens and not to quick to jump to conclusions.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have to much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to be seen for the real me. I am a strong willed person and very independant.

Music I like to listen to

def leppard, aerosmith, kenny chesney, lionel richie, rush