Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453170324 A Single Man in Homeworth, OH 28 / I'm unemployed right at the moment.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Homeworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homeworth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homeworth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, ive been around it my whole life and I've been in a couple bands and have had friends in bands. I love to just chill, like sit outside with a couple friends and chill.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with frineds and especially goin to concerts with them. I enjoy movies, either in theaters or at home on the couch. I like to write poetry once in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family because there always there for me even when I dont think I need them.
  2. I'm extremely thankful for music because it keeps me sane and entertained.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends for being there to entertain and talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Romantic