Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453164032 A Single Man in Blue Ridge, GA 72 / Author, Trainer, Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Blue Ridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ph.d. in human behavior science
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Ridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blue Ridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ph.d. in human behavior science. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, writing, consulting, training, health, wellness

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing the web, Watching tv, helping someone

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality, attractiveness, health conscious, friendliness, happiness, organized, well-adjusted

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, communication, leadership, intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Solve The People Puzzle. Understanding why people do what they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with the Lord.
  2. My family.
  3. My job and opportunity to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personal interest in their well being

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to go to Hawaii often.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

theology & religious, life stories, theology & religious

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, specials, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all about ramon, history, fox