Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453161624 A Single Woman in Rock Island, IL 42 / customer service representative

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rock Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Island, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rock Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and making sure that I do everything that I possibly can to help them become an extraordinary successful man and women.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't usually have a lot of leisure time, but I like movies and plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who first of all loves the Lord and treats people good. When a person puts God first, everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 Good Choices That Empower Black Women's Lives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always shy after I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That I have a sweet, loving kind spirit that loves the Lord and would love to meet someone who also loves the Lord and has a caring spirit, respects women and is ready for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage. Even if there is no mutual interest in a relationship, a good friendship with someone with the same interest and mindset is always good to have. I don't have time for games, I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants and is mature and not afraid to express his feelings and emotions.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, seven pounds, 2010

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime