Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453158618 A Single Man in Anderson, SC 41 / Technician/Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anderson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in a band so I'm very interested in live music. I love football and basketball so I watch them all the time. I'm also into indie movies, but my biggest passion is music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go and hear live music, especially if it's good local stuff. I'm really all about good original music. I do like hearing bigger acts too, but the intimate settings are what I like the best.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want to find someone honest. I know there are a lot of honest people out there, but they seem hard to find, but you never know till you look.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how I dress. I don't really dress like the typical southern guy. I'll wear a scarf, a blazer and nice jeans.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Crazy Love by Francis Chan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and my children even though one is adopted he is just as big a part of my family as my blood.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my artistic ability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not looking for someone who has a problem with a man having kids. They are important to me because they are my life. I'm also in a band so if you get jealous really easy then I'm probably not the guy you want.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, almost famous, the exorcist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house, 48 hours