Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453157825 A Single Man in Randolph, NJ 33 / Student (Criminal Justice Degree)

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball, especially the Mets (whether they win or lose), passionate about music, and gaming

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball with my family, going out to the movies, spending time with family and friends, gaming, watching baseball

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be friendliness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet person but a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I read all the time is the bible. My other books would be Tom Clancy Novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for the ability to work, and finish my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help people less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a compassionate person that tries my best to be someone that will make them happy. I also try get myself and keep myself in shape even with my busy work schedule.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball