Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453148022 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 33 / Client Sucess Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in the beauty of dreams. I believe in pursuing your life's goals and heart's desires to the fullest extent. Life is too short to have regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,music, catching up with friends,planning my next big idea to change the world as we know it ;)Lately though here are things I've been working on. 1. Fitness - My number one focus outside of work, atleast until I hit my goals :) 2. Music - Have a CD coming out soon 3. I have some fiction work published in print, hopefully some day I'll write my own book ! ;) 4. Reading books on people reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - The courage to be who you are no matter what the situation is.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm. It would be that I am articulate and affable :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hope is not a strategy" - No, it's not a self-help book. Its a book about selling :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Eyes :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

(*Realizing that I might be in a minority *) I really love what I do for a living, and am hoping to meet someone who can understand the difference between having a job and a career.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy