Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453147922 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 56 / Legal

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad santa mar�a (venezuela)
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad santa mar�a (venezuela). I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I m a books lover, love to spend quality time with my children, my family and friends. I like to travel, the beach, and to know new places and people. To visit art museums and galleries, alive music?s concerts and some opera.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends, cooking new recipes. To take a walk under the moonlight, know new places in the city, eating in restaurants or simply, to sit down and chat in front of a cup of coffee or a glass of wine under the candlelights, maybe with you. To read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sagacity, family values, chivalry and sense of humor, in spite of the adverse situations of life, are the major attributes i admire and respect in a man. Even more if you like to dance!

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine kindness, i treat others in a way i want others to treat me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they are healthy, intelligent and affectionate.
  2. My family and friends, they supported me in my darker moments.
  3. To be alive, it is a long, long story.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and careful in the tiny details i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I?ll would appreciate if you speak spanish!