Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453139316 A Single Man in Port Huron, MI 36 / Supervisor of Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Port Huron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Port Huron, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Port Huron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, and friendship are all important to me. I think all 3 are key in a happy life. I'm currently in this fitness phase in life, I enjoy taking care of my self and feel I'm working toward my fitness goal. However, I love to cook and taste different cuisine. My way of eating and cooking has changed but every now I treat myself. I like to be outside, even if just out relaxing looking at sunrise, sunset, starred sky, or moonlight over the river. I enjoy a good movie via theater or DVD.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out of the house on my day off. On a nice summer day I enjoy the beach or going to the park. I like to go shopping in stores and seeing new thing. I enjoy going to the gym, great stress relief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. I feel blessed to have such a wonderful child. He's only 4 but , I take pride in knowing he will carry on my name.
  2. My Faith. I feel that my faith keeps me connected and thankful for all that I have.
  3. My Family and Friends. I feel blessed to be surronded by people that are genuine .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful