Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3453138220 A Single Woman in Liverpool, NY 59 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, i have several of my own, my family is important along with my friends. I kind of go with the flow, i love do do alittle bit of everything

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my horse and caring for him, roadtrips are fun, and just relaxing is great

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a good personality likes animals and kids someone who can take life at face value and enjoy it

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes they are small

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is healthy,and close to me
  2. I am thankful for all of my close friends and aquaintances
  3. That I wake up everyday, and i am normally in a great mood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes they are small

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a easy going person, I try give 100% into everything I do I am caring honest and loving I wake up happy (mostly) I have 3 children and some grandchildren I have several animals, I love them all. I am looking for a male friend if it turns into something more it's a plus.