Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452944824 A Single Woman in Clayton, CA 51 / outside sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: n.y.u.
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from n.y.u.. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horses,flowers gardening,beaches

I typically spend my leisure time

planting flowers, horseback riding, trying something new. I do spend a great deal of time at the beach house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately no time for books, just an occasional cosmopolitan magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a large diversified group of friends
  2. II am very thankful for all that I have including my many animals and the genuine love for the outdoors
  3. I an very spontaneous and have an incredible zest for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and my ability to love

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Music I like to listen to

shaggy, alejandrro fernandez, black eyed peas, van morrisson, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, beauty and the beast, baby boom