Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452106033 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 69 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, take walks, enjoy watching professional football (Colts) and baseball. I enjoy listening to music with the exception of country western.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks, spending time with family, playing bunco with the girl friends, watching baseball & football, golf (but would need to brush up).

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, humor, sharing of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers - talks about life choices that can lead to sucess or not..explored different cultures...a good read.Finger Licking Fifteen - Janet Evonovich - just plain funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & grandchildren and the ability to spend time with them.
  2. My health and the ability to enjoy love, life & laughter
  3. A good job, a beautiful home with a view and my dog.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking and hoping for a positive, fun and loving relationship. Want to share my life with them and they share their life with me...this includes the good and difficult.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lost symbol, the white queen, 17 minutes

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, lie to me, survivor