Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452098729 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 49 / college education, lots of experience, unemployed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses, they are my passion, I also love swimming, hiking, walking, boating, vacationing, motorcycles, four wheelers, I am up for fun period. my dream vacation is swimming with the dolphins in the ocean and living on the ocean or beach or somewhere compatible

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, swimming, boating,skiing, jet skis, vacation, hiking, walking, talking, watching horror movies going out, lots of conversation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been through alot emotionally and I would like someone to give me a happy new future
  2. My kids are grown and I would not mind someone with younger children, been there done that hahahaha
  3. I want to see the world and experience fun and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal