Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452081419 A Single Woman in Norwich, NY 69 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my higher being.I do not discuss religon or politices with anyone. I accept anyone no matter race, religon.or political beliefs.I cannot abide a liar or a thief.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, bingo, seeing friends and family, eating out going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust,sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my grandchildren and my greatgrandchild.Also that I had my beautiful daughter for as long as I had her.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, and the life that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner self

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational