Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452078527 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 45 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf, hanging out with my friends no matter what it is and my dog!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, anything outside and anything with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can just be with, whether its at a fancy dinner thing, a football game, shooting pool in a dive bar, or sitting at home watching a re-run of Law and Order.

The first thing people notice about me

mind of my own

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. good stable job
  3. good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and sensitive i am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at this time !