Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452074722 A Single Woman in Ambler, PA 41 / Pharmacuetical Industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gwynedd mercy college
  • Religion: Christian

Ambler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gwynedd mercy college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and personal growth are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at work or taking classes; I am often completing projects around my house or meeting up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

In all of my relationships I value integrity and a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Conspiracy of Fools" by Kurt Eichenwald. It is a very interesting novel like narrative of the Enron debacle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The easy answer here is to say my friends and family. I value each of them.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to continue my education.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for my health and well being.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Other