Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452074028 A Single Woman in Jackson, WY 36 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Jackson, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and making a better life for him and I.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my son of course. Anything outdoors, I love camping, fishing, riding horses, dirt bike riding, and spending time at a lake or beach. Traveling. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is content in their life, that is stable. A strong, take charge personality. Someone who is active.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reader, about a boy who falls for an older woman with a past that he later discovers. I enjoyed the history that was connected with it, it took place after WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very adventurous, not afraid to get dirty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time