Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452065327 A Single Man in Mars, PA 46 / Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mars, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m passionate about music, politics/religion, outdoor sports like skiing, and classic cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and seing live music. The farthest I have traveled to see a band is Chicago to see New Order on their last tour. I also enjoy anything outside. Camping, biking, hiking, and snow and water skiing to name a few. I also enjoy classic car shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ.
  2. My two healthy kids. Not only are they physically healthy. They have a real relationship with Christ. We do a lot together. Never a dull moment.
  3. My close Christian friends. Brother�s really. I am lucky enough to have a half dozen guys that I could call at three in the morning to donate a kidney. Several of them live in different states and they would still get in their cars and drive all night if need be. When I am old and gray, I won�t be blessed by the home I live in or my job. I will however be richly blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual