Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452043823 A Single Woman in Red Lion, PA 38 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Red Lion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: holy family university

Red Lion, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Lion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from holy family university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my children, family and friends, art, enjoying each moment as is comes to me, physical fittness, laughter and living life, and when life permits travel

I typically spend my leisure time

time with my family and friends, running, going to the gym, home improvements, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am always told I'm very approachable and I have kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

29 Gifts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my family and my friends
  2. health
  3. Being able to help people on a daily basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often refer to me as the",cute, little blonde." Admittedly I have soft demeanor about me . The shock factor when someone finds out I spent 4 yrs. in the Marine Corps, makes me chuckle to myself every time. The inner and outer strength that experience has instilled in me is immeasurable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love life ...the good, the bad and the ugly. Things aren't so important to me, though I do enjoy nice things. Somewhere, between our large home, our expensive cars and our extravagant vacations, we (Americans) loss site of what is important, family, friend, children and enjoying each moment that we are given.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running