Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452029428 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 46 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate my children & my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening & spending time with my kids & family. I am a Walking Dead fan. I have a select few shows I watch, most free time is spent with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the willingness to accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...I use humor to deflect attention from my flaws.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading all kinds of books. Currently working on Game of Thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My ablility to love & care for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and loving nature, which I mask with sarcasm and humor to protect myself from those who would hurt me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a single mother of two awesome kids. I am looking for an honest man who wants a real relationship......and realizes that a relationship is hard work. I want to meet someone, get to know him, and maybe have it develop into more. I am not perfect, and do not expect anyone to be, but if given half a chance, I know I am perfect for someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all kinds, all kinds, all kinds

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

duran duran, depeche mode, chris issak, enya, aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the big bang theory, how i met your mother