Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452018526 A Single Man in Stewartville, MN 38 / Retail Dept Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stewartville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cardinal stritch university

Stewartville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stewartville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cardinal stritch university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have one interest that is all consuming. I have a wide variety of interests that I delve into, sometime one more than the other. I am developing a taste for refinishing furniture as of late and have redone a few pieces within the last year.I do love spending the time I can with my niece and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

Was trying to spend more time golfing but that got derailed. Always been a huge reader. Always messing around with some home project or another.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a mental picture but it's hard to describe, so let's leave it at I'll know it when I see/feel it.

The first thing people notice about me

I do have an odd sense of humor.. For an idea look in the comics for the strip Pearls before Swine.. That'll give you an idea. Or do a web search for Frumpy the clown...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually still working on this one. The Dinosaur Heresies by Robert Bakker. It's about disproving some common perceptions about dinosaurs and their lives/anatomy etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family.
  2. Being healthy and continuing so
  3. What close friends I do have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

In all honesty? I'm ready to make the next step forward in my life and find the one for me. I'm ready to stop being the lone wolf at family/work/social situations and holidays. I have so much I'd like to do in life but I don't want to do it alone.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Running