Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3452012833 A Single Woman in Mabelvale, AR 37 / preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mabelvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mabelvale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mabelvale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy family or friend get togethers, and me being the hostess. I love getting all the people I love together. I love to shop consignment stores and get a great bargain. Most of all just being with people who love me and being with my children. I love working as a preschool teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy just relaxing at home, playing outside with the kids, swimming, shopping, watching movies, and catching up on TV I missed. I also enjoy cooking, for just the family or large groups for special occasions. I make my daugther hair bows in my spare too.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has morals and values, loves family, children, financially stable, repspect of others, and common sense.

The first thing people notice about me

very personable, fun loving and energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twiligh Saga....I know its a teenage drama but the love story is one of the greatest ones that I have read in a very long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, because they make each day better just seeing how much someone can love you unconditionally.
  2. my family, for being there no matter how bad you screw up or just supporting you in the good times too.
  3. life's hurdles, I wouldn't be who I am today without any of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If you need to know anything else just ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Parenting & Families, Romance novels

Books I've read

twiligh saga, my sisters keeper, harry potter

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, fried green tomatoes, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, house, ugly betty