Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345170826 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 34 / Graduate student

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about growing intellectually, learning new things, building a stronger religious foundation, my career, emotional investments and surrounding myself around others who bring on positive energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, meditating and exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Rational thinking

The first thing people notice about me

Pretty smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad48 Laws of Power

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a healthy mom.
  2. Not having to depend on others
  3. Having the mindset to be rational and making an attempt to think things through

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Selfless service

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am very goal oriented and I have realized that nothing in life is as complicated as it may seem.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama