Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3451131020 A Single Man in Massapequa Park, NY 34 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: plattsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from plattsburgh. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and enjoying leisure time. I like to help people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and read. A chance to relax is important after a tough week. I like to visit new places and try new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable and upbeat. Someone who has their life together and working towards a goal of creating a successful relationship. A woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life and to share the many adventures that life brings along with it.

The first thing people notice about me

My relaxed demeanor and my smile. I also am known for being spontaneous, lighthearted and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best book I read recently was the "Little Prince" by Antoine de Sainte Exupery. It's thought provoking and expresses the importance of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a loving family.
  2. I am thankful for having great friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I enjoy and great coworkers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy helping people and being there for those who depend on me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

colonial america, the little prince, alex cross novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction