Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3450695032 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 25 / host at redlobster working on bachlors in nursing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, music, dance,

I typically spend my leisure time

i like mudding, fishing, fourwheeling, basically anything to do with water like the beach or lake, wakeboarding, and just being with friends having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

i would love someone who is kinda, openminded, loyal, funny, sweet, and extremly careing

The first thing people notice about me

my very big hearted, sweet personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. being healthy and able to do the things i have been
  3. having gone what i have gone through and learning from it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i tend to put everyone before me and that no matter what someone has done to me i will still be there for them and care about them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful