Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3448000746 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 27 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, exploring, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept and embrace both another person's attributes and flaws

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my light-heartedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich, which is about Hitler's Nazi Regime. It's pretty heavy reading lol.The book I read before that was I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell, which is this guy's compilation of these hilarious stories from times when he was drunk.I read many varying genres of books, as you can see :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. The values with which my parents raised me.
  3. My caring friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not nearly as ditzy as people assume. My playfulness often comes across as carelessness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Feel free to ask anything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the life and wars of general curtis lemay, i hope they serve beer in hell, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, batman, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, doctor who, law and order