Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3447807928 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 38 / military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

training in MMA

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Affection, Loyalty, Ride or Die

The first thing people notice about me

Strength in character, Respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hoodwinked: It was just a Hood novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For waking up to see each morning, even when things dont go my way My brothers-in-arms were unfortunate.
  2. For being myself, being a born leader
  3. Able to love, and being able to fight for what i love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For Women: That i would be very loyal to one woman (if returned).For Dudes: Respect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

If she is loyal to me, i'll be ten times more loyal! i'll ride or die for her for as long as i live (if returned). Because God made me that way!

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

TV I like to Watch

Action