Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344754627 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 57 / Commercial Pilot

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying is my number one passion that affords me the greatest freedom and the opportunity to witness events in nature that very few ever get to see. Pure discovery is number two -- delving into sciences and nature and trying to figure out how everything works.

I typically spend my leisure time

Inventing and building new things that I can actually use. Most of the furniture in my home was created by me. Reading is also a passion. I go through books like water through a faucet. Writing is also big on my list though it is a lot harder to transcribe the plots in your head onto paper. Painting also comes into play whenever the mood strikes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a fire all her own. One who is independent, energetic, and has a wonderful sense of humor. A woman who can stand toe-to-toe with me and who has a variety of interests.

The first thing people notice about me

that I resemble Leonard Nimoy and that gets very tiresome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Starfire by Dale Brown. A military thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life,
  2. Liberty,
  3. and the ability to think and do for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

we were brothers, star trek, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, blue bloods, star trek