Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3447473338 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 35 / Data manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The answer will be travel, travel and travel. :) I enjoy visiting new places and meeting new friends. I love to learn new stuff from different countries, catching the beautiful view of the places with my memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally I will have some out door activities with friends when the weather is nice, stay at home reading and cooking when I feel like to stay home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say sincere it is. I think a lot of other qualities are based on how sincere a person is when communicating with others. There are other qualities I am looking for too, but we will see... :)

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful smile and many friends told me that my smile did cheer them up...i hope my smile will cheer you up too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1st definately will be my family and my friends
  2. Airplane ~ 1000 years ago, would those people believe it takes less than a day travel from US to Asia?
  3. Coffee ~ really enjoy the smell of coffee, specially in a rainy day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and wanna share a simple but interesting life with the other...let's take things slow and see where it leads us to...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mind, survivor, hikaru no go