Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3447225930 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 50 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i enjoy spending time with family and friends, going out, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to find someone who is sincere, friendly,intelligent, who believes in compromise, compassion, and love. I believe the key to happiness is great communication and expressing your true feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robin Cook 'Mutation" It's a since fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy