Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3446680727 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 30 / RMA technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about hiking and exploring new areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love hiking with my two dogs Nano and spark. I read from time to time not as much as I should but I try. Ig: nanospark123

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I'm looking for in another person would be honesty, affectionate, adventuress, and someone who isn't afraid to tell me what she wants.ig: nanospark123

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say my voice people tell me I have a deep voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. Just life in general I guess.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a stuck up person. I may look mad all the time and are serious but that is just because I don't like small talk. I enjoy engaging conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If we ever meet you will realize that I'm a very affectionate person I enjoy holding hands hugging play fighting etc. Also I a dominate woman that doesn't hide what she wants.

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house m.d., game of thrones, one piece