Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344441512 A Single Woman in Georgetown, MA 43 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass boston
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass boston. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, helping family/fiends achieve their goals, pushing myself to try new things outside my comfort zone. Lately, pushing myself physically to prove to myself I can do it, even though I may feel I can't. Time with friends to share some wine, enjoy good food, and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends, live music and on warm days, anything involving the ocean.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that allows me to do what I love, and still have flexibility to have a full personal life
  2. A daughter who never fails to amaze me every day.
  3. Friends who understand my crazy sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the body farm, the lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming