Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344438825 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 29 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: amu
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from amu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about experiencing new things. New books/movies/music, new places, new people, new adventures. But at the same time, I'm also pretty content sitting around the house hanging out or just being around friends. I love relaxing, having fun and laughing with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out, laughing with friends. Reading, writing, watching movies or daydreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone trustworthy, who can make me laugh and is ok with silence. Someone to challenge me and be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

According to my best friend: smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Easy Day & No Hero

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sometimes quiet because I'm content to just listen. If I've got something I think is worth contributing, I'll speak up, don't worry.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Around my friends I'm either loud, and sarcastic or sitting silently listening to everything going on around me only commenting when I have something to say. Around new people, I lean more towards quiet and observant. :-)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the power of one, unbroken, sevenwaters

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

without a paddle, world war z, the orphanage

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, blacklist/homeland, sons of anarchy