Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444305224 A Single Woman in La Junta, CO 43 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: La Junta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Junta, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Junta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching my daughters softball team. Being involved in her life and knowing that this creates a lasting memory for her is what it is all about. My faith in God surrounds my life, in everything I say and do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. It can consist of going for a hike in the mountains or sitting back on the porch at home and laughing with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a fun loving person who enjoys laughing! Must be an outdoor person who loves camping, fishing, and motorcross. Dancing is my favorite thing to do...dont need to know how, just willing to have fun while trying.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my "social butterfly" attitude... the second is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfect question! I am a book worm. The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. It reminds you to breath while living life and have nothing but faith while we attempt to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughers
  2. The grace God has given me
  3. Stability in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually get the whole idea about me right away. Dont hide myself...I am very open, honest, and would love to share life with that someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a big heart and want to share it with the right person. I think life is way to short to settle and when that right person comes alone...you'll know. If your ready to laugh and enjoy life... Lets go!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

variety, titanic, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, reality forensic shows, any