Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444302326 A Single Woman in Hampton, GA 44 / finance

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I mainly just enjoy whatever I'm doing at the moment - whatever it may be. I really like music, but I wouldn't go as far as saying that I'm passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love snuggling up and watching a movie. I enjoy relaxing in a pool at night. At times, I can be a very strong gamer (mobsters, warcraft, starcraft, civilization, really any game). I really enjoy gardening and I wish I had more time to sew. Believe it or not, I love classic car restoration, fishing, and going camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty. I'm looking for the guy that would spend the entire week thinking and searching for the best Valentines Day gift for me. Somebody that would put spending time with each other as a priority - like snuggling up in the porch swing under the stars just to hold each other. I'm looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm always smiling (even when I'm sad).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series - a love story including vampires, werewolves, and humans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. The things in my life that have made me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am currently a smoker, however I really don't even like smoking. I hate the smell of smoke in my hair and on my clothes. I have quit from time to time and would gladly quit for good if it is that important to somebody.