Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444294823 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Distance running, basketball, dogs, automating manual processes, technology, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, reading fictions books, watching movies/TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest

The first thing people notice about me

I act mature for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a spy novel. I liked the unknown adventure that was right round the corner and waiting to see if the hero saved the day in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi, history & discovery channels, two and a half men