Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444279522 A Single Woman in Bristol, TN 32 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a life that I am proud of and that I feel is sucessful. I am also passionate about helping others in need, listening/watching/playing music, and UT FOOTBALL!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and listening to live music. I'm also a huge fan of going to sporting events, especially UT football games!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very honest and trustworthy. I've been lied to so much in the past so I really would like to find someone that I can really trust. Also, a good sense of humor is very important. I love to laugh and make people laugh so it's very important that we are compatible in this aspect.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read alot but I have been very busy lately so I can't even remember the last book I read.... it might have been the Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the strong relationship I have with my parents.
  2. A job. I know so many people who are unemployeed right now that I am very thankful to be gainfully employeed.
  3. A group of friends that I can always count on. I'd go crazy without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very laid-back, combonation girly-girl/one-of-the-guys kind of girl. I am always up for doing anything fun and trying new things! I'd love to hear from you if you think we are compatible!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, carrie underwood, led zepplin, kings of leon, journey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, juno, new in town