Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444276926 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 45 / teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all of the above with friends and family. I am passionate about what TODAY has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games, live music and simply hanging' out. (Any of the fore mentioned at the beach or outdoors takes on a whole new level.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, unedited honesty and simply put, a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

They say, "I am full of life", "Fun".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The everyday chance to grow and learn about myself and all those around me.
  2. My children, they are such cool people and I am so blessed to have them in my life.
  3. Family, friends, beer and chocolate;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HMM, not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 3 kids(10, 12, and 13) that are with me half time. I feel like I have the best of both worlds right now. Other than that, eHarmony has really covered a lot. I think the only thing left is real communication and interaction.