Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344416239 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 32 / Marketing manager and wellness coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! My profession, staying physically active, golfing, family and friends, love getting to a baseball game or two and I'm pretty passionate about March Madness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time mostly happens on the weekends and I love doing a variety of activities. Golfing, traveling, visiting with friends and family, reading, going to movies, going to a professional sports game or two. I also love me a good beer every once in awhile, I like telling bad jokes, making s'mores in the microwave and checking out the latest restaurant. I'm just a live life to the fullest kind of gal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, is ambitious, career driven and enjoys life as much as I do!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm approachable, kind hearted and have a warm personality, and I've been told I'm pretty funny so I'm going to go with those.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in between books at the moment. Just finished The Hunger Games series and have just started Lean In. My mentor said its a good, inspirational self-help book. We shall see ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my kind hearted nature and ability to bring a smile to people's faces when times are tough. That is something my friends and family love about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Completely ready to meet my forever. Someone who loves life, is energetic and has a great sense of humor. Also looking for someone who loves to continue to learn and challenge themselves. And don't be shy! I'm super laid back and easy to talk to. ?

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy