Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444145620 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 33 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance! I like going to baseball games, plays, concerts, and rodeos. I like to travel and hope to travel Europe someday. My family and friends are very important to me. This includes my Chihuahua. I like to eat out regulary. Dancing is what I love most though. Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Cha Cha, Rancheros, Swing, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to go to the movies, hang out with my friends, visit family, work on my blogger, scrapbook, and shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've been burned out from being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually a little on the shy side when first meeting people, but then I start to come out of my shell once I feel the waters.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of children's books because I am a teacher, but the last one I read that wasn't a children's book was Las Mujeres de Juarez. It is about the women of Juarez who are being murdered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wonderful loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and the relationship I have with them.
  3. I am thankful for the passion I can feel towards things I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Sweet