Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3444134516 A Single Man in York, PA 30 / I work at Sam's Club

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about baseball. I live and breathe this sport day in and day out. I'm a huge Yankees fan but I also follow baseball in general no matter what team is playing. I can sit down and watch a game every single day and I would never get tired of watching it. Trying to find someone who shares the same

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I also like working out at the gym. Last but not least, I like playing sports. Baseball is preferred but I will play anything just to pass time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 25th Hour by David Benioff. This was the first and only book I finished in 2 days. It was that interesting to me. The book is based on the movie played by Edward Norton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents for bringing me to this world
  3. Family and friends. Those are the people I can always count on no matter what happens.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

You can ask and I'll tell.