Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #344402643 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 32 / Full Time College Student and mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball, when I was little, I always told myself that I would marry baseball, kinda makes me a bit of a dork, so sports is a huge passion of mine, and yes, I will judge you by your team lol. That and music. Music is a huge part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to baseball games, concerts, hiking, hunting, fishing, shooting... I'm a country girl who down't mind getting my boots dirty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who makes me laugh and teaches me something new everyday.
  2. My best friend, I don't know what I would do without her sometimes.
  3. My scholarships, without them I wouldn't be in school

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful