Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3443983633 A Single Woman in Newport, NH 80 / innkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass

Newport, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umass. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about my family and friends. I particularly like to make meals for them. I greatly enjoy expressing myself creatively, often in the form of renovating an old building. I'm concerned that we, expecially in America, have developed ways of living which are harmful to our planet and I'm encouraged about current trends towards more healthful life styles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm happy spending leisure time with friends sharing good food and conversation, attending any live musical event, visiting museums, touring through historic homes and buildings and being at the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and welcome conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I've read have been about how to create a wonderful vegetable garden, and we are now reaping the benefits from that reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my five wonderful sons. They and their families have given me some of the most joyful moments of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my intellect which allows me explore new ideas and to design and execute new projects.
  3. I am thankful for my very good health which results from exercise, a healthy diet (except for hot fudge sundaes) and an optomistic attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to renovate old buildings. From a Queen Anne Victorian to a 1767 Colonial and an old dairy barn, it's so much fun to make an old building beautiful and useful again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal